School term and holiday dates

Academic year 2018 to 2019

Autumn term 2018
Start of term Half term End of term
Tuesday 4 September 2018 Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October 2018 Friday 21 December 2018

Spring term 2019
Start of term Half term End of term
Tuesday 8 January 2019 Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019 Friday 29 March 2019

Summer term 2019
Start of term Half term End of term
Monday 15 April 2019 Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019 (early bank holiday Monday 6 May 2019) Friday 19 July 2019