2 Mrs S Smith Culgaith Parish Council Briarfield Culgaith Penrith CA 2 Ms R Lytollis Great Salkeld Parish Council Garth Hill Castle Carrock Brampton CA 2 Mrs H Teasdale Hunsonby Parish Council Hilltop Cottage Gamblesby Penrith CA	CA10 1HR
2 Ms R Lytollis Great Salkeld Parish Council Garth Hill Castle Carrock Brampton CA 2 Mrs H Teasdale Hunsonby Parish Council Hilltop Cottage Gamblesby Penrith CA	CA8 9NE CA10 1HR
2 Mrs H Teasdale Hunsonby Parish Council Hilltop Cottage Gamblesby Penrith CA	CA10 1HR
	-
2 Mr R Wager Langwathby Parish Council Langley House Langwathby Penrith CA	
	CA10 1LW
2 Mrs J Joyce Milburn Parish Council North Gate Milburn Penrith CA	CA10 1TN
2 Mr Paul Foote Newbiggin Parish Council Eden District Council Town Hall Penrith CA	CA117QF
2 Mr R Orchard Ousby Parish Coucil Yew Tree Cottage Melmerby Penrith CA	CA10 1HF
2 Mrs AW Cleasby Temple Sowerby Parish Council Linden House Temple Sowerby Penrith CA	CA10 1RZ
5 The Librarian Carlisle City Library 11 Globe Lane The Lanes Carlisle CA	CA3 8NX
5 The Librarian Penrith Library St Andrews Churchyard Penrith CA	CA11 7YA
3 Eden District Coun Chief Executive Town Hall Penrith CA	CA117QF
4 Mrs L Harrison Headteacher Culgaith School Culgaith Penrith CA	CA10 1QL
1 Clerk to the Governors Culgaith School Culgaith Penrith CA	CA10 1QL