Cumbria Libraries Home Delivery Service

The Home Delivery Service is available to people who are unable to visit the library because of mobility problems or ill health and who have no one who can go to their library on their behalf. To discuss your needs, please get in touch with your nearest library.

Allerdale Area
Workington Library 01900 706170 workington.library@cumbria.gov.uk 

Barrow Area
Barrow Library 01229 407370 barrow.library@cumbria.gov.uk 

Carlisle Area
Carlisle Library 01228 227310 carlisle.library@cumbria.gov.uk   

Copeland Area
Whitehaven Library 01946 506400 whitehaven.library@cumbria.gov.uk  

Eden Area
Penrith Library 01768 812100 penrith.library@cumbria.gov.uk  

South Lakes Area
Kendal Library 01539 713520 kendal.library@Cumbria.gov.uk