Regeneration Support Team

This website is currently under review, please check back later.

For more information on regeneration in Cumbria please visit www.cumbria.gov.uk

For general enquiries please call 01900 706000 or email enquiry@rstcumbria.org.uk

Paul Dodson Community Regeneration Manager 01900 706003 paul.dodson@cumbria.gov.uk
Eleanor Farrell Contract Manager 01900 706001 eleanor@rstcumbria.org.uk
Kevin Little Senior Contract Officer 01900 706006 kevin@rstcumbria.org.uk
Suzanne Cox Senior Contract Officer 01900 706028 suzanne@rstcumbria.org.uk
Lee Blackwell Contract Officer 01900 706005 lee@rstcumbria.org.uk
Chris Edwards Contract Officer 01900 706006 chris@rstcumbria.org.uk
Debra Bruns Contract Officer 01900 706017 debra@rstcumbria.org.uk
Liz Watson Contract Officer 01900 706020 liz@rstcumbria.org.uk
Julie Simpson Contract Officer 01900 706019 julie@rstcumbria.org.uk
Sarah Little Contract Officer 01900 706002 sarah@rstcumbria.org.uk
Ruth Guthrie Contract Officer 01900 706018 ruth@rstcumbria.org.uk
Matt McClure Contract Administrator 01900 706029 matt@rstcumbria.org.uk
Adam Cooper Data Entry Clerk 01900 706004 adam@rstcumbria.org.uk

 

www.sbeleader.org.uk
www.fellsanddales.org.uk