Electoral Divisions

Copeland Divisional Profiles

We have put together profiles of the communities for each of the electoral divisions in Copeland.

(County councils do not use traditional 'wards' for electing councillors.  Instead they use their own, larger units which are called electoral divisions. These are determined by the Boundary Commission for England.) 

Please use the links found on the right.